Hoppa till innehållet

Ledning

Mats Pontén

tf Teaterchef
070-533 53 03
mats.ponten@norrbotten.se

Lothar Bellgardt

Teknisk chef
070-369 16 10
lothar.bellgardt@norrbotten.se

Hans Eriksson

Chefsproducent
070-328 12 53
hans.eriksson@norrbotten.se

Camilla Wikberg Helamb

Administrativ chef
070-388 31 19
camilla.wikberg-helamb@norrbotten.se

Eva Holmberg

Marknads- och försäljningschef
070-301 02 90
eva.holmberg@norrbotten.se

Rasmus Lindberg

tf bitr Teaterchef
070-497 27 31

Skådespelare och musiker

Nora Bredefeldt

Skådespelare

Kristine Gulbrandsen

Skådespelare

Bertram Heribertson

Skådespelare

Tomas Isacsson

Kapellmästare

Therése Lindberg

Skådespelare (tjänstledig)

Cecilia Nilsson

Skådespelare

Mikael Odhag

Skådespelare

Karin Paulin

Skådespelare

Maria Pontén

Skådespelare

Maja Runeberg

Skådespelare

Roger Storm

Skådespelare

Martin Sundbom

Skådespelare

Anna Thiam

Skådespelare

Josef Törner

Skådespelare

Linda Wincent

Skådespelare (tjänstledig)

Olof Yassin

Skådespelare

Thea Åslund

Musiker

Konstnärlig avdelning

Mona Blombäck

Scenograf

Michaela Granit

Regissör

Karin Lind

Scenograf

Helena Röhr

Regissör

Teknisk avdelning

Johannes Brinck

Belysningsmästare

Rickard Bristle

Attributör

Gunnel Elfmark

Lokalvårdare

Mårten Eliasson

Ljudtekniker

Marcus Hagman

Belysningsmästare

Åke Karlsson

Ljudtekniker

Petter Karppanen

Rekvisitör

Therése Nilsson

Tillskärare

Kalle Nyman

Scenmästare

Robin Renlund

Vaktmästare

Hillevi Rhodin

Rekvisitör/scentekniker

Arvid Sandin

Skräddare

Peter Sandin

Belysningsmästare

Peter Tjernqvist

Snickarmästare

Urban Wirén

Ljudtekniker

Susanne Öhman

Sömmerska

Produktionsavdelning

Gunnel Lindström

Producent
070-333 76 02
gunnel.lindstrom@norrbotten.se

Marknadsavdelning

Rayén Celedon Lavin

Biljettansvarig
0920-243400, mån-fre 14-16
rayen.celedon-lavin@norrbotten.se

Karin "Kajsa" Rönnbäck

Foajékoordinator/biljettsäljare
0920-243400, mån-fre 14-16
karin.ronnback@norrbotten.se

Lars Teglund

Säljare
070-286 10 30
lars.teglund@norrbotten.se

Anna Thurfjell

Marknadskommunikatör
070-601 82 21
anna.thurfjell@norrbotten.se

Administrativ avdelning

Cecilia Larsson

Administratör