Hoppa till innehållet

Ledning

Mats Pontén

Teaterchef
070-533 53 03
mats.ponten@norrbotten.se

Lothar Bellgardt

Teknisk chef
070-369 16 10
lothar.bellgardt@norrbotten.se

Hans Eriksson

Chefsproducent
070-328 12 53
hans.eriksson@norrbotten.se

Camilla Wikberg Helamb

Administrativ chef
070-388 31 19
camilla.wikberg-helamb@norrbotten.se

Rasmus Lindberg

Vice teaterchef
070-497 27 31

Anna Thurfjell

Marknads- och försäljningschef
070-601 82 21
anna.thurfjell@norrbotten.se

Skådespelare och musiker

Nora Bredefeldt

Skådespelare

Tomas Isacsson

Kapellmästare

Therése Lindberg

Skådespelare

Karin Paulin

Skådespelare

Maria Pontén

Skådespelare

Maja Runeberg

Skådespelare

Martin Sundbom

Skådespelare

Josef Törner

Skådespelare

Thea Åslund

Musiker

Erik Kaa Hedberg

Skådespelare

Konstnärlig avdelning

Mona Blombäck

Scenograf/Dekormålare

Mona Knutsdotter

Scenograf/Kostymtecknare

Ung Scen Norr

Mervi Jaako

Dramapedagog
070-388 00 96
mervi@ungscennorr.se

Maja Alasalmi

Producent
070-388 78 98
maja.alasalmi@norrbotten.se

Teknisk avdelning

Johannes Brinck

Belysningsmästare

Rickard Bristle

Attributör/Dekormålare

Nils Bäcklund

Scenmästare/Smed

Gunnel Elfmark

Lokalvårdare

Mårten Eliasson

Ljudtekniker

Marcus Hagman

Belysningsmästare

Åke Karlsson

Ljudtekniker

Petter Karppanen

Rekvisitör

Therése Nilsson

Tillskärare

Kalle Nyman

Scenmästare

Robin Renlund

Vaktmästare

Hillevi Rhodin

Rekvisitör/Scentekniker

Arvid Sandin

Skräddare

Peter Sandin

Belysningsmästare

Urban Wirén

Ljudtekniker

Susanne Öhman

Sömmerska

Produktionsavdelning

Gunnel Lindström

Producent
070-333 76 02
gunnel.lindstrom@norrbotten.se

Marknadsavdelning

Rayén Celedon Lavin

Biljettansvarig
0920-243400, mån-fre 14-16
rayen.celedon-lavin@norrbotten.se

Karin "Kajsa" Rönnbäck

Biljettsäljare
0920-243400, mån-fre 14-16
karin.ronnback@norrbotten.se

Lars Teglund

Digital kommunikatör
070-286 10 30
lars.teglund@norrbotten.se

Olov Stenlund

Säljare
070-518 00 44
olov.stenlund@norrbotten.se

Andrea Thür

Marknadskommunikatör
070-398 00 66
andrea.thur@norrbotten.se

Administrativ avdelning

Cecilia Larsson

Administratör
By Formsmedjan. Powered by Yago